Individual Tournaments 2014-15 Season

₩ = Walkover	Ø = Default		• = Bye	Repo	Report Results to Individual Chairman John Mildenhall				
Indy 1	6 Players								
Round One N Clarke S Smith (Withdrawn) J Edge R Mycroft	By 28/11 0 A Southall 1/2 K Ingram 8	1 1/2	Semi Final K Ingram A Southall	By 13/2 O J Edge 1 R Mycroft	1 2	Final at Olt R Mycroft J EDGE	21-Apr 0 J Edge CHAMPION	1	
Indy 2	11 Players								
Round One C Evans J Turner I Emery N Byrne D Gardiner R Glass J Fahy A Burnet	By 28/11 1 F Dickson 1 M Paffard 1 T Lane 0	0 0 0	Round Two A Burnet D Gardiner R Glass J Turner	By 19/12 1 J Fahy By 16/1 0 I Emery 1½ C Evans 0 N Byrne	0 1 1/2 1	Semi Final I Emery N Byrne Final at Olt R Glass I Emery R Glass I EMERY	By 27/2 1 A Burnet 0 R Glass 21-Apr 1/2 I Emery 1/2 R Glass 0 I Emery CHAMPION	0 1 1/ ₂ 1/ ₂ 1	
Indy 3	6 Players								
Round One J Pakenham P Thompson M Phipps A Kent	By 28/11 0 H Watkins 0 S Goray	1 1	Semi Final A Kent M Phipps	By 13/2 1 H Watkins 1 S Goray	0	Final M Phipps (W) A Kent M PHIPPS	½ A Kent 0 M Phipps CHAMPION	½ 1	
Indy 4	10 Players								
Round One M Johnson M Biddle J Llewelyn M Maher M Hoare L Collier G Kulkarni V Kurov	By 28/11 0 M Ho 0 J Lakin 9 9 9	1 1	Round Two M Hoare V Kurov J Llewelyn J Lakin	By 19/12 0 L Collier 0 M Maher By 16/1 0 M Ho By 21/1 1 G Kulkarni	1 1 1	Semi Final L Collier M Ho Final at Olt M Ho	By 27/2 1 M Maher By2/3 1 J Lakin 21-Apr ½ L Collier SHARED	0 0	
Indy 5	10 Players								
Round One M Hathaway S Faye M Walker B Dixon Des Green T Gazee R Marks C East	By 28/11 W A Bellis 1 P Hughes 0 0 0 0	Ø 0	Round Two T Gazee Des Green M Walker C East	By 19/12 W B Dixon O R Marks By 16/1 1 S Faye By 30/1 1 M Hathaway	Ø 1 0	Semi Final R Marks C East Final at SC R Marks C East R MARKS	By 27/2 1 T Gazee # M Walker 20-Apr 1/2 C East 0 R Marks CHAMPION	0 Ø	
Indy 6	8 Players								
Round One B Garner N Kumar G Harman A Field	By 12/12 0 A Taylor 0 S Wood 1 R Hillman 1 A Woollaston	1 1 0	Semi Final S Wood G Harman	By 13/2 O A Taylor O A Field	1 1	Final at Olt A Field A TAYLOR	14-Apr 0 A Taylor CHAMPION	1	

1 A Woollaston

A Field