	CL Individual		2016-17	■ = Bye	Report F	Results to Chairman F # = Walkover	Rob Glass Ø = Default	
let moteles - t - le	Indy 1		Comi Final- t- l " !	od by 21/2/17				
ist matches to be pi	layed by 16/12/2016		Semi Finals to be playe	d by 31/3/17				
Richard Mycroft Tim Lane John Edge Mike Wildboar	0 Robert Glass 0 Andrew Southall	1	Robert Glass Andrew Southall	1 John Edge 1 Mike Wildboar	0 0	Final to be played Tuesda Robert Glass	ay 18th April at Olton 0 Andrew Southall	
	Indy 2							
lst matches to be pl	layed by 16/12/2016		Semi Finals to be playe	ed by 31/3/17				
Keith Ingram Ian Emery Alan Burnet Chris Evans	1½ Jon Turner # Fred Dickson 0 John Fahy	1/ ₂ Ø 1	John Fahy Keith Ingram	1 Chris Evans 1 lan Emery	0 0	Final to be played Tuesda John Fahy	ay 18th April at Olton 0 Keith Ingram	
1st matches to be pl	Indy 3 layed by 16/12/2016		Semi Finals to be playe	ed by 31/3/17				
Mike Biddle Nigel Byrne Chris Cox Chris Pitt	1½ Arthur Kent1 Mark Paffard1 David Gardiner1 M Phipps	1/2 0 2 0	David Gardiner Mike Biddle	1 Nigel Byrne 0 Chris Pitt	0 1	Final to be played Tuesda Chris Pitt	ay 18th April at Olton 0 David Gardiner	
1st matches to be pl	Indy 4 layed by 02/12/2016		2nd round to be playe	d by 3/2/2017		Semi Finals to be played	by 31/3/17	
Adrian Hussain Derek Green Mike Johnson	layed by 02/12/2016 1 Lee Collier 1 Phil Maybury 1½ Mike Groombridge	0 0 1½ 1	Ray Hall Derek Green Nick Papathanasopoulos	½ Adrian Hussain	1/2	Nick Papathanasopoulos	by 31/3/17 1 Derek Green 0 Adrian Hussain	
Adrian Hussain Derek Green Mike Johnson Paul Hodgskin Ray Hall	layed by 02/12/2016 1 Lee Collier 1 Phil Maybury	0 1½ 1	Ray Hall Derek Green Nick Papathanasopoulos Mike Groombridge After a further Rapid	½ Adrian Hussain		Nick Papathanasopoulos Mike Groombridge Final to be played Tuesda	1 Derek Green 0 Adrian Hussain	
Adrian Hussain Derek Green Mike Johnson Paul Hodgskin Ray Hall Mike Groombri	layed by 02/12/2016 1 Lee Collier 1 Phil Maybury 1½ Mike Groombridge 0 Nick Papathanasopoulos idge Progresses after coin Toss	0 1½ 1	Ray Hall Derek Green Nick Papathanasopoulos Mike Groombridge After a further Rapid	1/2 Adrian Hussain		Nick Papathanasopoulos Mike Groombridge Final to be played Tuesda	Derek Green Adrian Hussain Adrian Hussain Service Adrian Hussain	
Adrian Hussain Derek Green Mike Johnson Paul Hodgskin Ray Hall Mike Groombri	layed by 02/12/2016 1 Lee Collier 1 Phil Maybury 1½ Mike Groombridge 0 Nick Papathanasopoulos idge Progresses after coin Toss	0 1½ 1	Ray Hall Derek Green Nick Papathanasopoulos Mike Groombridge After a further Rapid	1/2 Adrian Hussain		Nick Papathanasopoulos Mike Groombridge Final to be played Tuesda Adrian Hussain Final to be played 18 Apr	Derek Green Adrian Hussain ay 18th April at Olton Nick Papathanasopoulos	
Adrian Hussain Derek Green Mike Johnson Paul Hodgskin Ray Hall Mike Groombri	layed by 02/12/2016 1 Lee Collier 1 Phil Maybury 1½ Mike Groombridge 0 Nick Papathanasopoulos idge Progresses after coin Toss	0 1½ 1	Ray Hall Derek Green Nick Papathanasopoulos Mike Groombridge After a further Rapid Hall	1/2 Adrian Hussain Play game was also dra has withdrawn. 0 Peter Hughes 0 Roger Threlfall	wn Ray 1	Nick Papathanasopoulos Mike Groombridge Final to be played Tuesda Adrian Hussain Final to be played 18 Apr	Derek Green Adrian Hussain ay 18th April at Olton Nick Papathanasopoulos il at Olton Roger Threlfall	
Adrian Hussain Derek Green Mike Johnson Paul Hodgskin Ray Hall Mike Groombri	layed by 02/12/2016 1 Lee Collier 1 Phil Maybury 1½ Mike Groombridge 0 Nick Papathanasopoulos idge Progresses after coin Toss Indy 5 layed by 16/12/2016	0 1½ 1	Ray Hall Derek Green Nick Papathanasopoulos Mike Groombridge After a further Rapid Hall Bill Dixon Steve Faye	1/2 Adrian Hussain Play game was also dra has withdrawn. 0 Peter Hughes 0 Roger Threlfall	wn Ray 1	Nick Papathanasopoulos Mike Groombridge Final to be played Tuesda Adrian Hussain Final to be played 18 Apr Peter Hughes Semi Finals to be played Joe Kadar	Derek Green Adrian Hussain ay 18th April at Olton Nick Papathanasopoulos il at Olton Roger Threlfall	

Section	Winners	Club
Indy 1	Andrew Southall	Warley Quinborne
Indy 2	Keith Ingram	Shirley Wythall
Indy 3	David Gardiner	Sutton Coldfield
Indy 4	Nick Papathanasopoulos	South Birmingham
Indy 5	Roger Threlfall	Coleshill
Indy 6	Paul Barrett	Coleshill